Play Structure

Play Structure ist das Highlight in jedem Vergnügungspark. Diese Anlage ist für etwas ältere Kinder geeignet. Hier geht es darum, zu rennen, zu springen und sich durch Tunnel zu quetschen. Die ganze Konstruktion ist so konzipiert, dass die Kinder die Strecke mehrmals überqueren und dabei jedes Mal einen anderen Weg wählen können.

Tom Szymanski

Sales Director - North America

Play Structure kann aus allen in unserem Angebot enthaltenen Produkten bestehen. Je nach individuellen Präferenzen kann die Konstruktion verschiedene Größen und Schwierigkeitsgrade haben. Die Konstruktion vereint verschiedene Attraktionselemente wie Donut Slide, Adventure Rope Course oder Tubes und noch viele andere Elemente für ein tolles Spiel.

Hohe Rutschen bringen draufgängerische Kinder dazu, ihren Mut zu testen, und interaktive Tafeln wie Cardio Wall üben die Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit sowie den Verstand. Bunte Elemente, Seilbrücken und Kletterwände ziehen alle Kinder in ihren Bann! Play Structure ist gewiss ein Ort, der alle Anforderungen, Träume und Fantasien von Kindern erfüllen wird!

Attraktion Play Structure:

  • Für Kinder ab 7 Jahren;
  • In verschiedenen Farben verfügbar;
  • Mögliche thematische Dekoration: Dschungel, Ozean, Piraten, Farm
  • Möglichkeit zur Installation einer Beleuchtungsanlage;

Galerie

CONTACT US

Global Fun Sports

Aneta Lewandowska

Sales Director - Europe

Tom Szymanski

Sales Director - North America
WhatsAPP
Our website uses cookies, thanks to which we can provide services at the highest level More
Accept

Play Structure

Play Structure - is the activity station that kids like  the most. may be described as a symbol of prestige. Dedicated for all above seven. Looks like an adventure maze. Lots of running, jumping or squeezing through tunnels.

The whole thing is designed in such a way that children can cross the track many times and each time they take a different path. Play Structure can be built up from all of our products available in our offer. It is generally up to investor’s  individual preferences. The structure may have different sizes, level of difficulty, or settings.

The design combines elements of attractions such as Donut Slide, Adventure Rope Course or Tubes.

Slides will encourage  children to test their courage, and interactive boards such i.e. Cardio Wall will  involve  brain and creative thinking. Perfect for body and mind. Nice settings and challenging tasks will make all the children play and enjoy.
Choose Play Structure for a perfect amusement station.

Play Structure:

  • For anyone above 7;
  • Various colours;
  • Popular setting decorations: jungle, ocean, pirates, farm;
  • Lighting system, possible;

CONTACT US

Global Fun Sports

Aneta Lewandowska

Sales Director - Europe
  • Address:
  • ul. Spokojna 22,
    74-300 Myślibórz
    Poland

Tom Szymanski

Sales Director - North America
  • Address:
  • 1585 Ellinwood St.
    Des Plaines, IL 60016
    Suit #200
    USA
Our website uses cookies, thanks to which we can provide services at the highest level More
Accept